The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31728028 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Kota, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Tall, Handsome, decent looking guy is management post graduate hails from Rajasthani family

Please note he is manglik and looking for only manglik matches

In association with MNC technology firm as Global Head Human Resource in Delhi.

Out of business meetings he write blogs, content on latest trends, listen music, watch movies and active in social activities.

Since school times he has been awarded for Outstanding Performances in Extra- Curricular activities. (Theater, Singing, Event- Organizing, Best Leader are few). Dad worked as business head with well known brands in healthcare and pharma industry for many years, unfortunately he lost him last year. Mum runs her own ngo after serving long time in education industry as a principal and director. Elder sister is defence officer cum doctor.
He is seeking for pretty, decent and soft spoken girl to fulfill life long commitment.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.