The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31757125 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I see myself as an easy going, affectionate and fun loving person who values family, culture & traditions. My strengths include contagious optimism, self-belief and 'Live life to the fullest' sort of attitude . I am very caring, considerate & respectful towards others and love to spread positive energy and laughter to everyone around me. Though I am very career oriented and hard working, yet always try to maintain a perfect balance between my personal and professional life.

My hobbies include traveling, watching sports & movies, trying different restaurants, listening music and going to concerts(sometimes). I am very passionate towards my work and things that I like to do. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and consider workouts and clean eating habits as an important part of my life. I love to go hiking, trekking and playing any form of sport whenever I get a chance.

I am currently working as a Senior IT consultant for a luxury retail brand in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.