The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31853547 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Maie ek iman laya hua Muslim hu 2008 me kalma padha hu Jamma masjid cartificat ar gaijet hai Aadhar pen card me bhi name change ho Gaya hai namaz padhta hu jakat aada karta hu mera khud ghar nahi hai rent me raheta hu mujhe kuchh nahi chahiye ladki ke taraf se sirf nikah ho jaye ar jinko bhi pasnand aaye mera profile unko Islamic tor
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 02 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.