The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable match for our son who has completed his Under-Graduate and Masters Degrees in Engineering from Warwick University, UK and is working in a highly reputed Engineering Firm since last six years. He is in UK since 2012 and is a permanent resident. Focused about his career, and strives to improve it continuously to reach the pinnacle. We are from a highly respectable, qualified and affluent family in India. Father and Mother are both highly placed in the Indian Civil Services (IAS & Indian Railways). We have relatives in High Civil Services, Professional and Business Fields. My son is handsome, tall, well mannered, culturally and socially very mature. He lives in his own house in London. Looking for someone who will be compatible with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Japanese
  • MusicHard Rock, Jazz, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Jazz, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.