The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32051572 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,GAUR
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an honest, intelligent and friendly person who is positive about life. Hard working, independent and ambitious by nature, he shoulders every responsibility in life with ease. His close ones know him as a cool and calm individual who lives by his principles and is ingrained with strong family values.He treasures his relationships very much, be it personal or professional, and maintains a fine balance between both the lives. In his free time, he likes preparing for his studies. Gym workouts and swimming form an integral part of his daily routine.He has successfully completed his Bachelors in Business Economics from Delhi University and Masters in Actuarial Science from Amity University, Noida. In addition, he has passed 8 actuarial exams from Institute of Actuaries U.K. Presently he is working as an Assistant Manager-Actuarial with one of the 'Big 4' MNC. We are a respectable and close-knit family from Delhi. I am a Civil Engineer by qualification and employed as a General... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, GAUR
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.