The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32203390 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Kanyakubj
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by my sister and me both.

I am an entrepreneur, running my IT startup (mobile tech). I did my MBA from MNIT and B. Tech. (I.T.) from Jaipur.
I am 6 ft. tall and have a balanced physique. I love photography and travelling. I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.
We are a small nuclear family. In my family, my dad is retd. Sr. Bank Manager, my mother is a perfect homemaker. I have two elder sisters, both are happily married.
I think it's the right time for me to get settled in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here. Please drop in a message for any details.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kanyakubj
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Education Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.