The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32388806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Raickwar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A diverse personality, born and brought up in UP, have worked and lived across major cities in India. Enjoys conversations, a balance of extrovert and introvert persona, with a futuristic outlook. Follows traditions with a blend of modernity.

Loves travelling and Cooking apart from Reading and spending time with Family.

Belongs from an upper middle class traditional kshatriya family from East UP which is reputed and well known. Ours is a family comprising of Doctors both in medical practice and academia and we have a family owned business too.

Would be glad to discuss and take thing's ahead in case you are interested in the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Raickwar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Lucknow. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.