The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32563401 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with PwC Singapore as an Assistant Manager and living in Singapore. He has done his Masters from Indian Institute of Information Technology,Allahabad and his B.Tech in Computer Science from Lucknow.

We are a middle-class family with his father working in a Government organisation as an Engineer and mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, twins and both of them are currently pursuing a bachelors degree in Delhi.


Name Visible on Login has spent majority of his life in India, Lucknow. He was born and brought up in Lucknow and surfaces some of that lucknow "tehzeeb". He pursued his B.Tech from Lucknow and went for his Masters in Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIIT), Allahabad. He landed his first job through college placement in 2014 at Kuwait with a consulting firm. During his work in Kuwait, he travelled to neighbouring countries for work like Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Abu... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.