The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32705034 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is MBA ( HR and Finance,IBO) from UPTU, Luck . She is working as Associate (HR) in Tres Vista at Bangalore. Her mother is a homemaker, My self(-father) retired as Sub Officer(HR) in NTPC Ltd. She has 2 elder brothers both married. She is Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic and Respectful.she Likes, Reading & Writing poems.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.