The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32711921 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Agarwals
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is nurtured with a compass of good moral values. She has a modern approach to life but is still very connected to her Indian roots. Family, togetherness, and a genuine connection with her partner are some of the things that matter. She is an avid fan of travelling, cooking and eating various cuisines, and also has a passion for music. She is always open to try new things and learn from the varied experiences.

She has recently moved back from spending two years in Switzerland completing a Masters degree in Health Sciences. Currently working at ottawa heart institute as a clinical research corordinator in cardiac prevention and rehab.

We have raised our daughter in a fun-loving and warm-hearted family. I am a Master of Commerce and manage my own Jewellery business. My wife bears her Masters in Botany and is an amazing homemaker. Our younger son completed his undergraduate studies at Schulich School of Medicine and Ivey Business School, and aspires to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwals
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.