The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33009811 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done B.Tech with dual specialization in Computer Science & Bio Informatics, from VIT, Vellore. She has been appointment as Project Engineer in Wipro Technologies, currently working in Bangalore. She is smart, well-educated, and hard-working. She is soft spoken and respects family values. She is a firm believer of enjoying every moment of life, rather than waiting for big events to happen. She is a perfect amalgam of traditional and modern values and being a family oriented girl, knows how to balance professional and family life. We hail from Uttar Pradesh and Settled in Lucknow For Past Many Years. Our family is well settled, educated and cultured. Father is retired as a Special Secretary, U.P Civil Secretariat, Lucknow in the year 2019. Mother is working with U.P Govt, Lucknow. Elder Sister is pursuing PhD in management and currently working as HR with Radisson Group of Hotels, Delhi NCR & brother in law is a Marine Engineer.

Note: We are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SRIVASTAVA
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from LUCKNOW. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.