The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33034008 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCh
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, straight-forward and humble person, and a doctor by profession. I have done both my MBBS and MCh Pediatric surgery (6 yr course) from AIIMS, New Delhi. I have joined as an assistant professor at IMS-BHU. My father is a surgeon, posted in Patna Medical college, Patna and my mother is a homemaker. My younger sister is pursuing her MDS from MAIDS, New Delhi and my brother has done his MBBS from UCMS,New Delhi. Besides academics, i read philosophy and fiction and, play badminton. I have a taste in music and dance as well (not classical though). Looking forward to an honest n caring person who is more like a friend in this journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Patna. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MCh - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.