The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33054758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Ma'am/ Sir !

For each youngster it is evident to fantasize and secure a dream of her/ his own marriage. That one day a suitable time will come when life makes her/ him feel that one person should come as a gift to her/ his life and fill it with new joys, feelings and lots of love like never before.

Keeping a similar little dream, this man feels that it's the correct time to take a new step in a new domain of life.

This man firstly and foremostly believes in the value of humanism and try to align to these values in his journey of life.

The next thing you should know is that he's emotional, sometimes little and also, a bit more, few other times. You may consider this as both strength band weakness.

There's an artistic side of his personality which makes him constantly encouraged and inclined to some related hobbies.

Compared to every other human, he commits little more mistakes. But he also realizes it as well as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.