The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33118391 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum, Im putting up this profile on behalf of my youngest son for whom we're looking for an appropriate match. My son has his Masters in Management has really struggled to achieve above and beyond from a small age. Currently associated with high level organization he is into delivery and operations has travelled to The United States and may Inshallah be travelling to the US for long term. We are a close knit family, I his mother am director for warehousing corp karnataka and a businesswomen, his father is a lawyer and a businessman. They are 4 brothers, 2 of whom are married. We hail from Delhi originally settled in Bangalore from long for about 20 years and more.

My son is very transparent in his views has been brought up with very well cultured strong Islamic values he is modern optimistic out going very cute and good looking, is soft hearted loves respects parents adores brothers and elders.

He has a passion to learn and understand Islam as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Qatar, India, United Arab Emirates, Russia, Canada, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.