The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33178536 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My dad is mainly managing this profile

I am keen to get to know someone as friends first and go from there :)I am down to earth, sensible and caring but also a bubbly person. I like adventures, being social and getting to know people but also helping others and enjoying family time.

I did my commerce degree and partway through my CPA. After uni graduation Ive been working for 7 years in a Government office.

I grew up in Hong Kong and Australia but was born in Delhi. I love my cultural roots (speak Hindi well, Bollywood movies etc.). I have one younger brother and my dads a Chartered Accountant (CPA) running his own consultancy firm and mum who is an IT Engineer assists him.

I am not a high fly girl and seeking someone down to earth, no drinking, no smoking and a bit spiritual, I can be comfortable with and have a good time and I guess start the next chapter of life :)

About my family so my parents are from New Delhi. We are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Hong Kong SAR

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.