The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33203226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Shivhare
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for visiting my son's profile. Name Visible on Login is a qualified legal professional with over 9 years working Experience.. He is passionate, caring and fun loving. He loves to travel around world and curious about knowing others cultures & heritage. He has traveled almost around the world. He is also adventurous person with impeccable personality, did sky-diving, and bike trip to Ladhakh to explore beautiful India.

.Name Visible on Login did his B.A.LL.B (Hons.) from National Law Institute University, Bhopal in the year 2008. Thereafter he joined SEBI at Mumbai, Central Govt, Autonomus regulatory, authority through University campus.. He is working there as AGM ( Legal) .He has done PG LLM from University of Toronto,

I did M.Sc Bio Science, Genetics and MBA marketing. I am into Advance High Tech BIO-Medical Devices & Electronics Equipment Importer & Supply business Based at Bhopal M.P. My wife is a home maker & my business associate. We have been traveling ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Shivhare
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhopal MP. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.