The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a caring loving, and elegant personality, I also live a very active lifestyle. I am a positive individual and believe in living with optimism and a growth mindset.

I am extremely family oriented and love spending time with my loved ones.

I am looking for a Loving, Respectful, Hard working and Supportive partner to have a family with. Somebody who is Emotionally and Financially ready to get married and start a family.

My profile is managed by my Dad. Please contact us only if you are interested in a serious engagement! If you are looking for a long term dating/relationship process DO NOT CONTACT US, WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THAT ***(SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY)***
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Pakistan, USA, Bahrain, Egypt
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.