The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33886233 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,GAUR BRAHMIN
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login is fun-loving, intelligent and beautiful girl nurtured with good values. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfill her responsibilities. She maintains a perfect balance between personal and professional life. During leisure, she enjoys travelling and watching movies.

She completed B.Tech. in Computer Science from Amity University, Noida. She has 7 years of work experience in different MNCs. She is currently working as Lead Software Engineer in a reputed MNC.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Delhi. I run my business and my wife, a wonderful homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My younger son did B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and is currently doing his own business. It gives me great pleasure to see my children flourish in their careers.

We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, GAUR BRAHMIN
Belongs to Shalavatsa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.