The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34372447 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger sister. She was currently working with Sawhney India Pvt. Ltd. (Liaison office of UCLA) as a Senior Merchandiser in Delhi. As she was travelling to Australia last year for some months she had to quit her job and now due to crona she is not working but will resume her job after crona is over. She is a B.Com Honors graduate from Delhi University. Later she pursued her Masters from South Delhi polytechnic.

Elder Brother: Married. IT Engineer (Working in USA since 2010) - myself
Sister in law: Phd. in Chemistry
Younger Brother : Running an insurance agency in hometown
Twin Sister: Married. Dentist (Working in Banglore)
Brother in law: IT Engineer in Banglore.

Interest and hobbies:
Likes to travel and have been travelled many places within India and outside India. Apart from that she likes reading, doing creative things and painting. She follows a healthy life style. Interested in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney, Hindu:Madhesiya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.