The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Vaishnav
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Australia PR is in process and expected to get it by next year. I'm hard-working, goal-oriented, descent, caring, confident, and fun-loving. I am an excellent dancer. My Hobbies include dancing, singing, music, travelling to new places, pets, computer programming and net surfing. I do Yoga and Gym regularly. I am not a chauvinist. I understand that there is a lot of giving in a woman's life and I respect them for that. I believe that we can solve any problem by talking and understanding. My Dad holds a doctorate from IIT and has worked as a research associate in institutions like IIT and TIFR. He was working as a professor head of department in University and is now retired. My two brothers are also working in software firms. They are based in Pune and USA respectively. My parents are currently settled in M.P. We are an open-minded family and we don't believe in dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Vaishnav
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.