The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34667709 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I have created this profile on behalf of my brother. He works in Dubai as a Procurement Specialist(Purchase Department) .He is a B com Graduate, he had completed Diploma in Travel Tourism from Frankfinn Mumbai &Supply Chain Management from Dubai. Our family includes mother who is employed Name Visible on Login & myself .I am married.Our native place is Ajamgad(Uttar Pradesh) but we are born & brought up in Mumbai. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Funny and Hard Working. His hobbies include Listening To Music and Movies.I need a Life Partner who compliments my Brother.She should be caring,loving caring,care for relations.Girl can perceive her passion for career..We all will support her...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Uttaranchal, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Fujairah, Abu Zaby... more
City Living in Lucknow, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai, Ajman, Dubai, Al Ain, Al-An... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.