The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34712559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,kasaudhan
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I would describe myself as a broad-minded and independent individual, aligned with my priorities and focused on my life goals. I strongly believe in leading my life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. My relationships matter a lot to me. I am a people's person and love being in the company of friends, family and kindred spirits. In my free time, I enjoy reading books, listening to music, watching movies and travelling to new destinations.

I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Application from United Institute of Management, Allahabad. Presently, I am working as a lead commissioning and integration engineer with Arabtec Construction, Abu Dhabi.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is employed as a field manager with Sahara India and mother is a teacher by profession. I have two younger brothers; one of my brothers is working as a software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Kasaudhan
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Brij
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.