The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34964100 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Agnihotri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an Consultant and has Worked for 5 years in Singapore. He is Now in Sydney Australia on work permit .Born And brought up in Mumbai. Parents in Mumbai.He is simple, soft spoken and kind person interested and participates in sport activities.
Two elder sisters Professionally qualified ,working ,married and settled abroad. Father retired at a very senior position from an Automobile co in Mumbai . Native place Madhya Pradesh . We are looking for professionally qualified , tall, Average health/body girl from cultured ,educated upper middle class Brahmin (Kanyakubja or Saryupari brahmin etc families from M.P, CG, Mumbai.Pune , Delhi and like places.Horoscope match must.He plays Cricket ,Football and Volleyball .He is fond of music and also plays Guitar. He is a regular at Gym.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Agnihotri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tagalog

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.