The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35160414 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Frequent flier, racing enthusiast, semi-unprofessional tennis player.

By day I help people with fast cars go a little faster, but once the laptop powers down and the tie comes off, its time for some fun - whether its searching for good food, laughing with stand up comedians or checking out music shows

I have a younger brother, who is working at a tech startup in Toronto. My parents are based in Mumbai. India will always be home to me.

I'm looking for someone that is fun, carefree and enjoys living life to the fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.