The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35521612 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe in having different life experiences. I try to taste all the aspects of life varying from - sleeping in a tent in a sleeping bag at the bank of river Ganga to relishing in a five star hotel of amsterdam.. Experiences are never high or low .. they are just experiences ..and its a sheer joy to taste each one of them. I love playing volleyball & i was a captain of my college volleyball team. I am passionate for travelling and luckily my job is in sync with my interest, which gives me a good number of travels every year. I have traveled to 14 countries -across Europe, APAC, and south america for business and leisure purpose. i enjoy playing Table Tennis and i have played it at National level during my school time. I am a business analyst by profession working in Ericsson (earlier worked with Amdocs & Netcracker for 6.5 years in pune and Bangalore ) i am a regular practitioner of Yoga & meditation. i am learning martial arts & salsa as of now.. i love languages..i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.