The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35530546 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Moradabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Consultant Orthopaedician working in Moradabad.
I m fond of traveling and blogging, fitness freak too.
For me life is a short journey. I only have this moment to live, so live it with beauty and glory.

About my family:
My Father is a Doctor(Retd.) now looks after our ancestral agricultural land and real estate business , Mother is a Retd Teacher from Govt School.
Family resides in Moradabad.
I have single sister . She's a B.TECH Engineer & married. Her husband is also an Engineer,employed in MNC, both now in Netherlands.

I have a keen interest in Orthopaedics, in process to establish our own setup in near future and will consider of opening other specialities too.

Moradabad is a city in Western UP(near Uttarakhand), very well connected by road and rail. It has a good Railway station connecting Delhi, Haridwar, Lucknow, Nainital.About 3 hours ride from Delhi , 1 hour from here to Uttarakhand and 6 hours to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Moradabad. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Allahabad, Muzaffarnagar, Pilibhit, Jhansi... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.