The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35595617 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namashkar!

Name Visible on Login, Indian, born and brought up in Dubai but we are originally from Lucknow, U.P.

She has completed her Masters in Business Administration in Marketing and has a sound background of Bachelors of Arts in Media and Communication specializing in Television and Video Production.

Moreover, she currently works with an Advertising company dealing with Media Production in Dubai as a Production Coordinator/ Broadcast and Audio Producer.

About her family: Mom who is a wonderful person and a perfect homemaker and Dad who is employed in the shipping industry and a cute younger sister, currently pursuing her undergraduate degree. We are all settled in Dubai. Our daughters have been well brought up with great moral values and believe in respecting their elders. Down to earth, a simple lifestyle and God fearing people.

Name Visible on Login's friends describe her as a matured person who is Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Hard Working,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.