The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Less than high school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaudary,Marwadi
  • Jodhpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly allow me to introduce myself.
I consider myself to be a very simple person who values family and happiness. considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Chaudary, Marwadi
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My family lives in Pali. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Paliwal... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Marwari, Gujarati, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Sehore, Seoni, Shivpuri, Sidhi, Ujjain, Umaria, Ajmer, Barmer... more
Education High School and below
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.