The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Bristol, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*This profile is managed by me and my parents.
Thank you for visiting my profile :).
I completed my PhD in Engineering from Texas A&M University, USA. After 8 years in the USA, I moved to Bristol, UK in January 2022 to work as a research scientist at the University of Bristol.
I am originally from Bareilly, U.P. and belong to a small loving family. My father recently retired as a chief bank manager and my mother is a homemaker. I love to cook, travel, sing and hang out with friends. My perfect vacation is a weekend-long party with family n friends in a mountain view cabin. I enjoy playing racket sports and watching football. I am an avid Liverpool FC fan if that means anything to you.
I consider myself an open-minded, laid-back yet principled person. I am someone who values curiosity, humility and humour in others. I am myself a curious person who loves to have meaningful conversations on diverse topics, and it would be fun to find someone who loves to do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.