The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36372649 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
One cannot describe her in words but I will try. She is beautiful, intelligent, wise, has a terrific sense of humour, a balanced personality but above all loving and caring. She is an absolute fun to be with. I know it must feel like I am using all the adjectives possible but she is what she is and well yes we are a crazy lot and looking for an add on. Do let us know if you want to join the gang
My father retired as General Manager from State Government Department (Jal Sansthan) in 2012 and then worked as an OSD with Government of Uttarakhand from 2012 to 2017. Mom is a loving house maker. We are four sisters and one brother, two of the sisters are happily married.

Thanks for going through the profile and good luck in your endeavour !!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in New York, California, Alberta, Ontario, British Columbia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.