The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36373541 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Other, Luxembourg


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well-settled boy based in Europe as our daughter, who is a smart, warm, caring and attractive girl, is based in Europe since 2009.

She did her schooling at various places in India. Under-graduation was done from a leading law school of India followed by LLM in Netherlands. She is currently working in Luxembourg in a financial firm as Manager and also pursuing PhD.

She is a simple, straight forward girl, who loves to enjoy life and is also extremely meticulous and methodical. She takes lot of pride in the manner she manages her living space and the day-to-day activities. Keen to pursue career after marriage, she is interested in maintaining a healthy work life balance.

She takes pleasure in cooking and trying different cuisines, relishes non-vegetarian food and is also extremely good in experimenting to create new, mouth-watering recipes.

She is fond of traveling. She believes in being physically fit and has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Luxembourg (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.