The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36932541 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Lancaster, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My younger brother is very confident and down to earth with highly optimistic attitude towards life.
He is quite balanced in terms of his personal and professional life as he has got a strong orientation for the family. He is warm, affectionate, loving, out-going, friendly and loves to enjoy life at its fullest.
He has traditional as well as modern values. He enjoys visiting new places and interact with people. He is a multi talented personality with a passion for work, traveling to new places and meeting new people.
He is very intelligent and creative.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Lancaster, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.