The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37197084 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Barelvi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently, a working professional in a leading Laboratory solutions,based out of Mumbai. An ambitious MSc Physics from Mumbai University, with a positive outlook. Keen interest in reading, spending time with family and friends. Also likes to travel, understand and observe people, new cultures and diversity that exists among people. Honest, Good sense of humour, Straightforward, Individualist, Simple and Respectful and Namazi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Barelvi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Navi Mumbai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicQawalis, Sufi music
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Kutchi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.