The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37286789 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Maidenhead, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very strong, independent girl who is loved by her family a lot and who has high career aspirations.

I am currently working in Tata Consultancy Services with Maersk as my client in denmark since last 4 years. Now moved to UK.

I support my family both financially and emotionally and would continue doing it even after marriage.

I love to have a say in decision making.
I am workaholic and love travelling and exploring places a lot.

Would prefer settling outside India (probably in some cold weather country :) ).
I aspire to work for some social cause (yet to find out).

Strenghts: Kind, Helping, Supportive, Hard working, Empathetic, Happy to go but not easy
Weakness: Stubborn, sometimes angry, Over thinking.

Hobbies : Listening music and dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.