The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37334697 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bhagalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He did his BE (Mechanical) from MIT, Manipal (Karnataka) and MBA (Fin) from MDI, Gurgaon. He is presently working as investment banking professional in one of the largest banking and financial services institutions of the world at London.I am a retired Defence Officer and my wife is a homemaker. We are presently settled in Delhi/NCR. He has a younger sister who has done B Tech (ECE) and MS from USA and is presently working in California, USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.