The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37423371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,hindu punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.She has completed her Bachelors.She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.A qualified working professional, having growth oriented career & a person with pleasing & amiable perName Visible on Loginity , is what we see in a groom.Our daughter Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in Dubai and did her education in Dubai, UK and Australia. She has done her degree in Air Transport Management from Emirates Aviation University, Dubai and currently working in tourism industry as Business Developer Executive. She is a mix of homely and modern lifestyle. She loves pets and owns as well. She is fond of going out on coffee, lunches, social gatherings and loves music.We are a simple Hindu Punjabi family settled in Dubai since 1977 & having own Travel and Tourism business. We live in Arabian Ranches. Looking forward for a suitable match for our daughter, caste no bar. Any further details can be discussed in case it takes further... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Hindu punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income AED 180,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.