The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37488620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I have completed my Bachelors.I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values.
Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Al Kharj, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia Zaidi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto, Russian, Other
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, South Africa... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Bijnor, Roorkee, Rae Bareli, Rampur, Aligarh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.