The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37514503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking on behalf of my sister. My sister is currently finishing her final year in Masters of Interior Design from the University of Adelaide. She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. She likes to travel and has a good sense of humour. Creativity and learning new skills, she enjoys the most. She is searching for a best friend with whom she can share the rest of her life and fulfil the dreams together.

I, her brother is currently living in Vancouver, Canada and is looking for a Vancouver settled, a professionally qualified partner with high values and morals. Looking forward to having a conversation with you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Kamboj, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.