The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37615417 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Tomar/Sivach
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is smart, handsome, truthful, believes in God, cultured with strong family values, fun loving, friendly, compassionate and respectful.

We would like to avoid Tomar and Sivach gotras.

As my son is based in Singapore at the moment the girl should be willing to relocate there for the time being. However at a later stage a country of preference can be discussed and my son can consider moving there. We all are very easy going and would like to meet someone with similar personality traits.

Father is CEO of multinational manufacturing company based in Mumbai. Mother is a homemaker. We are only three members in our family.

We are looking for a professionally qualified smart, independent friendly girl who is spiritually inclined. The girl should have strong family values and is God loving. She should be adaptable and intelligent. As we are a close knit family she would be very well taken care of. We are looking forward to welcome our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Tomar/Sivach
Belongs to Tomar gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai Singapore Brazil. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Model building, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Model building, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.