The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37836362 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhargav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There,
Thank you for visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login, looking for a marriage prospect here. I am basically from Deori,Madhya Pradesh and currently working in Pune. I am an Human Resource Professional associated with Honeywell Automation. My family consist of my mother and three sisters. My father was Late Shri Jagdish Prasad Name Visible on Login who was a well known Astrologer, my mother is a homemaker and all my sisters are married and well settled in Madhya Pradesh now.

To tell you about myself, I am a person with positive attitude towards life. I believe in family values and carrying them thru out my life. Being an HR I have learnt to deal with people hence I carry a humongous set of friends circle. I have learnt many skills in life like dancing and sometimes I write poems as well. I am looking for an equal partnership in the marriage. I believe it takes two people to work out a marriage. More than a partner I am looking for a friend in life. Interested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhargav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal MP. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.