The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37957049 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Brahmin
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father worked as a Assistant Engineer in Mechanical Engineering Dept.of Bihar & retired in Feb'2013.Now He is working as Principal in ITI,Varanasi. My mother is a housewife.My father is from Bihar & mother is from U.P.Balia.We are three sisters.I am the eldest.Well settled in USA,California.My husband is a Vice President in Pimco,Newport Beach,California..My second sister she is well settled in Dubai.Her husband works in National Bank of Dubai.Name Visible on Login is the youngest and she is healthy (in the sense of weight ).. only serious people approach for marriage concern
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Patna, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
City Living in Patna
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.