The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38046981 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Rajput/kshatriya
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She is an independent girl with modern thoughts with strong family values.Currently she is not working but actively looking for good opportunities..She is full of life and believes in being positive and spreading happiness.She is career oriented but at the same time maintains work-life balance.She is emotional yet a strong girl and loves spending time with her family.
She has keen interest in music and photography. She had been a lead vocalist in a Rock Band.

Her Father is a Business Man in Real State and mother is a home-maker. She has a younger brother who is studying LLB and an elder sister who is married and settled in US. Her brother-in-law is working in a top MNC in US.
We are looking for a suitable groom for her who is well educated and down to earth and has strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput/kshatriya
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Patna. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Spain
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.