The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38131360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was working in the electronics/networking domain for a public sector unit for 7 years in India. I have received permanent resident VISA for Canada as well as Australia and have moved to Toronto in 2017. My family is liberal and open minded. My elder brother is working as a business analyst in New Jersey. My father is a retired army officer running his own business and my mother is a homemaker.

I am someone who has his own passions and interests. I have had a very challenging life up to now and have overcome numerous obstacles to be where I am today. Every day I continue to challenge myself to be better and I am looking for a woman with substance who is emotionally strong as well!

I may not be perfect but am secure about myself and wish to attract a partner who is open minded and understands where I come from. For the right person, I am willing to learn and willing to change!

I am Quick witted, adventurous and not bound by old age thinking. I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Markham, Mississauga, Oakville, Toronto, Vaughan
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.