The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38239167 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Panchaal
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am bachelor of fashion design & pursuing MBA in marketing. I have passion for experimenting with cooking and arranging food. I am fashion maker using patterns and materials. I have skill of sketching, stitching, embroidery, combinations of cloth and colour etc. I have artistic bend and creative capabilities in the field. My father is serving Indian Oil Corporation Ltd and mother is home maker. I have one sister who is pursuing B.E.

I am looking for a good looking, financially settled bachelor with at least graduation level education. He should be vegetarian, non-smoker, compassionate and responsible person with contemporary life style.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Panchaal
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.