The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38475810 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gahoi
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a warm and friendly nature and his interests include exploring different cuisines, travel and sports. He completed his Masters in MIS from Texas A&M university in 2016 and is currently placed in a software company in Maryland. He lives in Vancouver, Canada. Prior to his masters, my son was working with Tata Consultancy Services for four years in Mumbai. He was placed on campus from SGSITS, Indore where he studied Computer Science Engineering.

We are a well educated, close knit family of seven - I am an engineer from VNIT (erstwhile VRCE), Nagpur, based in Indore, India and my wife is a post graduate in Economics.

My elder son is a mechanical engineer from IIT Madras and post graduate from IIM Bangalore. He currently holds a senior position with the multinational consulting firm - McKinsey and Company. My daughter in law is an engineer from MIT Manipal and post graduate from Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad. They have two beautiful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gahoi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.