The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Supaul, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here we are searching perfect match for our daughter Name Visible on Login.She Is well educated, self dependent working professional. Tall and fair enough in color with modern value. We rise her will great pamper.
We are settle in Patna but have native place in Supaul Bihar.
She has finished here DNA and Working with an healthcare MNC as admin professional and like to further pursue her career.
I have one son, who is HR consultant somewhere in Hyderabad. We are looking suitable match preferred from Bihar as son.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Supaul, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.