The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38695883 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a nice human being and in brief I can describe him as:
* Ambitious and strives to achieve excellence.
* Mature with sense of responsibility yet knows how to be young and relaxed.
* Live wire of our home.
* Welcoming and social personality.
* Masters in Computer Science and works for a reputed company in London.
* Has a positive and modern outlook in life integrated with Indian family values.
* He leads a busy lifestyle and his interests (time permitting) include socialising, travelling, exercising, movies and music.

Family

We are a upper middle class Punjabi Khatri family and were born and bred in Delhi. We are a loving family and now happily settled in London. There is a big family that we have in India as well (mostly Delhi) and are well connected.

My wife is a graduate from NIFT Delhi and works as a Manager of Production and Ethical Compliance for a Garment manufacturer. I am a business... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.