The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39030656 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

About her
She is a cheerful person with a happy and contented life.
She is well educated and is currently pursuing Masters in Mathematics from University of Delhi. She is also an artist,in her free time one can find her painting nature or reading travel blogs. She also loves dancing and is passionate about fitness. She believes in living life to the fullest and mingling with family and friends. At the same time she is career oriented and would love to take up job in future.

Education
She has been a (non-med) science student and has done B.SC(Hons) Mathematics from Delhi University(2014-2017).Recently she has completed her M.SC Mathematics from Delhi University.

Family
Our is a close knitted Sikh family based at New Delhi.

We have raised both our children in displined enviroment. Name Visible on Login is our younger child. Her elder brother is based in Canada since 2012... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Ontario... more
City Living in Delhi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.