The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39170520 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Tulsa, OK, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving and easy going person, blend of modern and traditional values.

I love physical activities like dancing, hiking, running, workout etc. I also like going out for dinner and a movie or staying in to cook and watch Netflix. Well I'm pretty flexible with time. Health and Fitness is very important to me, and should be important to the person I'm with as well. I love meeting new people & finding new things to do around town or a little road trip away. Traveling is a must, whether it is over seas...or just over the hill.

My family and friends are important to me. I am extremely laid back with friends and family, but will do anything for them if needed. I love being around my friends and family, we never have a boring time together. For me life is about fun times, happy memories, and good relationships.

I'm kind of old fashion in some ways. I believe in being a gentleman towards women no matter what. I'm not really sure when opening doors... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Tulsa, OK, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Squash, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Squash, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.