The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39174673 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Hanfi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam aleikum,
My name is Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT.
I am currently working in one of the top reputed bank of U.A.E. Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank in Abu Dhabi as a IT Security Engineer.
I belong to a very good & well educated family.

My friends describe me as: witty & confident.
Values: I possess with good human & traditional value..

Motto in life: To help others & respect to our elders..
Hobbies: Net-Surfing, Natural sight seeing..
Favorite sports: Cricket & Bowling..
My Father : Businessman (Passed Away)
Mother: Teacher.
Elder Brother: Civil Engineer (married)
Elder Sister: Teacher (unmarried)
Younger sister: Student

I am looking for a bride who is also belongs from a good & well educated family who respect elders, educated.
She should be skill full and down to earth with jolly nature.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hanfi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.